2009

H&KLTPB

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink das überlegen (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Breaking The Ratio (Win) 7 - 2 1 1 2 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Onesies (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Black Rink i (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Black Rink alpha phi omega (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Instruments of... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:00 am Black Rink Whacky Inflatable... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Red Hot Techie... (Win) 4 - 0 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Freaky Tiki (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0

2008

The Flannel Countdown

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Purg (Loss) 2 - 4 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Decepticons (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Silver Knights (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Los Lobos Locos (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Spurbury Police (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Beach Bums (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Armada (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Nighthawks (Win) 3 - 2 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Teenage Mutant... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 1 1 0

Mark Wahlberg

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Lode (Win) 6 - 1 1 0 1 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink ill-1337 (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Sig Taus (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 4:15 pm Black Rink matadors (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Heat Transfer Ninjas (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Arctic Monkeys (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Lucky Charms (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink BATS!batsbatsbatsbats (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0

2007

ChuBAcabras

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 21 - 3:30 pm East Rink Pioneers (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 10:15 pm East Rink CANUSA (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 27 - 12:30 pm East Rink Ice Riot (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 5:00 pm East Rink Chiefs (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 31 - 8:00 pm East Rink Scatflat (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:45 pm East Rink Word Up! (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 11 - 7:15 pm East Rink Das Gift Haus (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 pm East Rink Sleepy Stumblers (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 8:00 pm West Rink ill-1337 (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2

R-P Rockets

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 21 - 4:15 pm West Rink zealots (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:30 pm West Rink Shamrocks (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 26 - 11:00 pm East Rink PowerHouse (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 28 - 4:15 pm West Rink Wildcats (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 10:15 pm West Rink Bastille III (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 10 - 4:15 pm West Rink 10 Yanks and a... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 12 - 7:15 pm West Rink Brute Force and... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 14 - 8:45 pm West Rink Vikings (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm West Rink Training BA!s (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 29 1 7 3 10 4