2009

The Boilermakers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink TMNT (Loss) 4 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Gobias Inc. (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Row Row Row (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Bahdeeb Schnergs (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Chiefs (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Club it like a... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Sledheads (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Dodgeville: Progress... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team Ossim (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

2008

From the Shadow's Beam

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Our Other Name... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink No Ballance (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Riot Proof (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Natalie's Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Project Mayhem (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Penguins (Win) 5 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Broken Window (Tie) 2 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink CCCP (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 8 1 1 1 2 0