2011

We'll Do It Live

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Dancing Ponies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 22 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Unicorns (Win) 5 - 2 0 2 2 0
Mon, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Cotton's Candy (Win) 4 - 1 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink TKA (Win) 6 - 1 1 2 3 0
Sat, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Roaring Eupatrids (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Balto: The Last... (Win) 12 - 0 1 6 7 0
Sun, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Team Mexico (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 12 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Team Fun (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Hancock Whalers (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Headless Hitmen (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 2
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Portals (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Pirate Sheep (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

2009

The Toll House

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Clean-up Crew (Win) 3 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Tenacious Turtles (Win) 5 - 0 2 2 4 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Red Dragon (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Summit Toppers (Win) 3 - 2 0 2 2 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Vegetable Medley (Win) 4 - 2 1 2 3 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Cellblock Men (Win) 4 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Black Rink Mama's Makin Soup (Win) 7 - 1 1 2 3 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 5 - 0 1 3 4 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Ridikilus (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2008

The Keweenaw Badgers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink MOO Crew (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink TKD (Win) 6 - 1 6 0 6 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Blackout (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Back 40 Blazers (Loss) 3 - 4 2 0 2 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The 15 (Win) 5 - 3 3 1 4 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team America (Win) 3 - 0 2 0 2 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink FantASTics (Win) 5 - 0 5 0 5 0
Sat, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Random Enough (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Painted Bandits (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
21 10 0 30 28 58 2