2008

Runners

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink 8-TEN (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Eps (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Imminent Psychosis (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Nick Enz Experience (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Burn Barrel (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The OCHO (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Retro Gaming Experience (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Almost Famous (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Captains (Win) 9 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Hot Chocolate Touchmenots (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2007

Runners

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 20 - 8:00 pm East Rink Revenge of the... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 23 - 7:15 pm East Rink The Prospects (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 26 - 9:30 pm East Rink BOOM HEADSHOT (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 2 - 11:00 pm West Rink Lone Rangers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 10:15 pm East Rink 8 TEN (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 9 - 11:00 pm East Rink Burn Barrel (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 16 - 11:00 pm East Rink the Longshoremen (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 4:15 pm East Rink UNDERDOGS (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 18 - 5:00 pm West Rink Thundercats (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2006

Wicked Wombats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 16 - 7:15 pm East Rink Utopia (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 20 - 10:15 pm West Rink The Mafia (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 24 - 10:15 pm East Rink Shpadoinkle! (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 1 - 7:15 pm West Rink RXN (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 9:30 pm East Rink Midnight Express (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 3:15 pm East Rink S.W.A.T. (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 10:15 pm West Rink Iced Fuzzies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 13 - 10:15 pm East Rink Daddy's Girls Yellow (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm West Rink ChixWithStix (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 20 - 6:30 pm East Rink Iced Fuzzies (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
15 12 3 0 0 0 0