2020

Cold Weather Injuries

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Hz Locker (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Return Of The... (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 9:30 am Black Rink Ranch w/ Side Salad (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ad Majorem Dei... (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shenanigans (Win) 8 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Black Rink Corny Corns and... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Ave Maria (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fitness Protection (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Not Canadians Playing... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 2 0 0 0 0 0