2020

The Average Joes

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Accuracy through... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Big Green Squares (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Danger 2.0 (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Da Moose (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 4x4 Green Boi (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0

The Bastille

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shop Goblins (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 2
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Bricks (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Silence of the... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 0 0 0 2