2020

Irene and da Boyz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink West End Girlies (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Bestille (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink McNasties (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Zoomies (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Untitled Goose... 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Chaul Parlesworth (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink VSG (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Better Refs (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Das Lwen Haus (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Free Agents 2.0 (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Third team free... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 1 0 0 0 0 0