2020

Lyfe Alert

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink SDA (Win) 10 - 0 0 1 1 0
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Deo Volente (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 18 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Ice Warmers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Quick With A Stick (Win) 11 - 0 1 2 3 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:45 am Black Rink Daddy's Lil'... (Win) 10 - 0 2 2 4 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Throw me a Bone (Win) 24 - 1 2 3 5 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Broom Mountain... 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Black Rink Kyrie Ellison (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Spicy Quesaritos (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson 0 0 0 0

Broom Roasted

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Green Bay Ghouls (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink BroomBA! 2.0 (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Anxious Ducks (Win) 6 - 2 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Best $330 we've... (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink breakstuff (Win) 7 - 1 0 2 2 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Out of Stock (Win) 10 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broomuda Triangle (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Stanzo Brand Fedoras (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Elsie and the Overglorified... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
17 3 0 8 13 21 0