2020

McNasties

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Zoomies (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Tollhouse (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Irene and da Boyz (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Chaul Parlesworth (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink VSG (Win) 7 - 2 1 1 2 2
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:00 am Gold Rink West End Girlies (Win) 15 - 0 2 1 3 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Bestille (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Better Refs 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Das Lwen Haus (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:00 am Black Rink Better Refs 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink No Game Scheduled (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 2

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 3 2 5 4