2020

Thick Handles

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Fitness Protection (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Baby Giraffes (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Black Rink MTURFC (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Beta Boomers (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Spicy Quesaritos (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Black Rink Average Joes (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Degens From Up-Country (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Flaming Trashcans (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Ball Team (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 5 0 0 0 0 2