2020

The Bricks

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Silence of the... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Bastille (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Shop Goblins (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

'Rumpets Unanimous

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Family (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Bag of Chips (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sports in the Hall (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Run like the winded (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Paint chips (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 13 0 0 0 0 0