2020

Scared Hitless

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink SWE (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink SWIET Stuff (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Goals-R-Us (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Salve Regina (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink The Real Housewives... (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink BAD GIRLZ (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Ferda (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

4x4 Green Boi

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Da Moose (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Accuracy through... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 2 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Big Green Squares (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Danger 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Average Joes (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 10 0 0 0 0 0