2020

Bal Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Free Parking (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Curtain Call (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Alpha Gamma Domination

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink FantASTics (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink DPhiSweepers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Mafia (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Domesticated... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Family-Friendly... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Broom Broom, Get... (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Delta Zeta (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
4 14 0 0 0 0 0