2009

Northern Wildcats

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Lumberjax (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink La Masion Duex (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink /chan Knights (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ice Club: Black (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Woolcott's Woolly... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Seal Clubbers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Team Canada (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Troy (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Excello 3 (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0

Imminent Psychosis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink In Your Favor (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Raging Chickadees (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Campus Crusade... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Imagine Losing (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Great Gurren Brigade (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Silver Rink One Timers (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Abnormal Force (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Hillshire Farm (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Imagine Losing (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

2008

Imminent Psychosis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Almost Famous (Win) 4 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink The OCHO (Win) 5 - 0 2 0 2 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Retro Gaming Experience (Win) 13 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Runners (Win) 9 - 0 3 1 4 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink 8-TEN (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sig Eps (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Captains (Win) 12 - 0 3 0 3 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Burn Barrel (Win) 3 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink The Nick Enz Experience (Win) 11 - 0 3 1 4 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Stille Nacht (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Win) 5 - 4 1 1 2 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 7:00 pm Black Rink ooms (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Snow Patrol

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink menoninjas (Win) 8 - 1 3 2 5 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink BBAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRGGGHHH (Win) 2 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mike Zukes Suits... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Kashmir Thundercats (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink This Is My Bankai (Win) 4 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink CAPSLOCKLOL (Win) 8 - 0 1 3 4 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tera Frost (Win) 6 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Tombstone (Win) 7 - 0 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 4-D Portals (Win) 4 - 0 1 1 2 0
Mon, Feb 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink D-Gel Dynasty (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

2006

Imminent Psychosis

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 1:45 pm East Rink Flying Wombats (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 17 - 9:30 pm West Rink Dukes of Blizzard (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 21 - 8:00 pm West Rink Club it like a... (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 26 - 5:00 pm East Rink Team Greg (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:30 pm East Rink Mamas Boys Death... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 6 - 10:15 pm West Rink Lambda Cubed (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 8:45 pm East Rink Bastille 1 (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 15 - 8:00 pm East Rink Got Refugees? (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm West Rink Fighting Chachkas (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 19 - 4:45 pm East Rink A Modest Proposal (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
38 14 0 43 25 68 10