2020

Untitled Goose Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Win Some Lose Most (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Full Send (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Do you know Joe? (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Irene and da Boyz 0 0 0 2
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hyrule Keeblers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mudpuppies (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Just Yote It. (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Paint chips

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Run like the winded (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sports in the Hall (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Family (Win) 16 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Bag of Chips (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 'Rumpets Unanimous (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Quo Vadis (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Team Honey Badger (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 7 0 0 0 0 2