2020

Curtain Call

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Free Parking (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bal Boys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

Space Force

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.

Curtain Call

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Krusty Kitchenette (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 2