2020

Sweep Deprivation

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Timber Beasts (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Ok Broomer (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The 25% (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Pitter Patter (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Frosted Flakes... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink U.S. of Eh (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Black Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Leaping Cheetahs... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Job Security

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Potz and Panz (Loss) 2 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Hagoromo Chalk (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Trash Dogs (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Daddys Little Angels (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Friends (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Blizzard Baja (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink AIChE/OXE (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Black Rink A Non offensive... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:45 am Silver Rink broomballhalla (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 1 0 1 2