2019

The Mooses

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 17 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink TreeHouse (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Yooper Troopers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Sleepy Hallow (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Hyrule (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad Part... (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ugly Step Sisters (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 am Black Rink Haha I Got This (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 1 0 0 0 0 0