2020

Deo Volente

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Quick With A Stick (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil'... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Kyrie Ellison (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Black Rink SDA (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Throw me a Bone (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

Non Nisi Te Domine

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 4 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Kyrie Eleison (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Illumina-T (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 11 0 0 0 0 0