2020

Incoherent Screaming

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Joe Dobson (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Asgardians (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lost Jaxonites (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Socially Awkward (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Troi Bois (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Thank You Five (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

'Rumpets Unanimous

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Family (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Bag of Chips (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Sports in the Hall (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Run like the winded (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Paint chips (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0

2019

Krusty Kitchenette

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 0 1 1 0