2020

Surgeon General's Warning

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink 8 O clock Somewhere (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Black Rink THE christmas special (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 2
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Mahalo (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thinly Sliced Rye... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Sweep Me To Victory (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Triangle - Old... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

408W

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 10 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Knight House (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 6
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Krusty Kitchenette (Win) 3 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 2
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 14 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Gold Rink ggreg (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Donkey and the... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Father's Children (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 12 0 4 0 4 10