View Player: Noah Wolf (nhwolf)

2021

OffBeat

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 28 - 9:20 pm Silver Rink La Maison 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 1 - 8:45 pm Silver Rink Lawn Gang 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 6 - 9:25 am Silver Rink UwU Sliders 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:25 pm Silver Rink Sweephearts 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 12:20 pm Silver Rink MI6 Rejects 0 0 0 0

2020

Curtain Call

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Free Parking (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bal Boys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 4 0 0 0 0 0


               
© 2002-2021 IRHC Broomball Committee. All Rights Reserved.