2020

Dekes of Hazzard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Do you know Joe? (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Just Yote It. (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mudpuppies (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Win Some Lose Most (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Untitled Goose... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Full Send (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Hyrule Keeblers (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Danger 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Scott's Tots - Alec

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Win) 6 - 5 1 0 1 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Bridge House (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 3 - 5 1 0 1 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Black Rink Big Chungus (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Black Rink We don't wear... (Win) 5 - 4 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Eh-Team (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Corny Corns and... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0

2019

Scott's Tots

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Josh is a Potato (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Black Rink Daddy's Lil' Comrades (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Pirates of The... (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Ps (Win) 20 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Small Blizzards (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 2 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Paul Petriko, may... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink THE Christmas Special (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Gazelle Run (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink U.S. of Eh (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

The Dekes of Hazzard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
26 12 1 3 1 4 6