2020

Trash Dogs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink A Non offensive... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Silver Rink AIChE/OXE (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Job Security (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Daddys Little Angels (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink broomballhalla (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Potz and Panz (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Hagoromo Chalk (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Blizzard Baja (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Friends (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2019

Arctic Thunder

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Win) 8 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 11:15 pm Black Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 17 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 10 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 3 - 12 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 7 1 0 0 0 0