2020

Broomuda Triangle

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Best $330 we've... (Loss) 2 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Elsie and the Overglorified... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink The Anxious Ducks (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink breakstuff (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink BroomBA! 2.0 (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Out of Stock (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Stanzo Brand Fedoras (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Green Bay Ghouls (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0

2019

Asgard Ballers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Krusty Kitchenette (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 0 0 0 0