2020

MB Mafia

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink the Special K's (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Free Agents 1.0 (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink C's Get Degrees (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Free Agents 2.0 (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink SPARTA (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 2
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Gold Rink SheMullets (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Maximillian (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink Third team free... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boiz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

Mama's Boiz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 5 - 1 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 5 1 0 1 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Mitchell’s Subconcious

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Krusty Kitchenette (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
13 13 1 3 0 3 2