2020

Danger 2.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 8 - 0 0 2 2 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Big Green Squares (Win) 12 - 0 2 1 3 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Average Joes (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Stat Crux (Win) 9 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink 4x4 Green Boi (Win) 11 - 0 0 3 3 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Win) 11 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Da Moose (Win) 9 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Accuracy through... (Win) 8 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 4 - 0 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 2

No Game Scheduled

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shop Goblins (Win) 8 - 0 4 2 6 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 1 - 3 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Win) 11 - 0 2 3 5 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 3 - 2 2 1 3 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Bricks (Win) 5 - 0 0 2 2 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Silence of the... (Win) 7 - 0 2 3 5 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Bastille (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink McNasties (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2019

Danger Hollow

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Snow White and... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Atlantis (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Black Rink DHH Dining Brawl (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Floops Fooglies (Win) 7 - 1 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Meme Team (Win) 20 - 0 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Black Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Scrambled Legs (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:45 am Black Rink Broom Brawlers (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 26 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Snow White and... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Finlandia Women's... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Father's Children (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 2
Wed, Feb 27 - 10:15 pm Black Rink MTU Reading Club (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
30 6 0 16 23 39 8