2020

Armada Alumni Association

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bal Boys (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 13 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Win) 10 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Free Parking (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Incognito 4.0 (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Donkey and the... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Broom Brawlers (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

Armada

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 6 - 0 2 1 3 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Win) 5 - 4 1 1 2 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Logang (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink ResLife (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 5 1 3 2 5 0