2020

Shop Goblins

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink No Game Scheduled (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Bastille (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink You Hate to See... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Silence of the... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lambda ICE^3 (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Dies Irae (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Bricks (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Muttys Angels (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

2019

People Who Do Thing

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
3 15 0 0 0 0 0