2020

The Family

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 'Rumpets Unanimous (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Bag of Chips (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Paint chips (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Run like the winded (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sports in the Hall (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2019

RAPTOR

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Asgard Ballers (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Krusty Kitchenette (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dunder Mifflins (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Knight House (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Theta Chi Epsilon (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Mitchell’s Subconcious (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
2 15 1 0 0 0 0