2020

BroomBA! 2.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink breakstuff (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Stanzo Brand Fedoras (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Green Bay Ghouls (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Broomuda Triangle (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Out of Stock (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Best $330 we've... (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Elsie and the Overglorified... (Loss) 3 - 16 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Anxious Ducks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Joe Dobson

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Incoherent Screaming (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Asgardians (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Thank You Five (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Lost Jaxonites (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Socially Awkward (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Troi Bois (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

The Chaps

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Silver Rink ResLife (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Logang (Win) 7 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 6 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Silver Rink ggreg (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Armada (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 0 0 0