2020

The Family

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 'Rumpets Unanimous (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Bag of Chips (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Paint chips (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Run like the winded (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sports in the Hall (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Tollhouse

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Bestille (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink McNasties (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink The Zoomies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Das Lwen Haus (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Irene and da Boyz (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Gold Rink VSG (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Better Refs (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink West End Girlies (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Chaul Parlesworth (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0

2019

Shark Pack

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sun, Jan 20 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 21 1 0 0 0 2