2020

The Bones Have Arrived

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Letterkenny Shamrocks (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Admin Privileges (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Quo Vadis (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Team Honey Badger (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Sauce is the... (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Silver Rink Short Kings (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Government-Assigned... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

The Bones Have Clocked Out

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 2 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

The Bones Have Arrived

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Ten-or-So (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Zambronies (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Jerk Isaacson (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Unanimously 'Rumpets 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Husaria (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Michael Scott Broomball... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 19 0 0 0 0 0