2020

The Late Knights

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:00 am Black Rink Ave Maria (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Ad Majorem Dei... (Win) 14 - 0 1 0 1 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Corny Corns and... (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Hz Locker (Win) 13 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 2:00 pm Black Rink The Return Of The... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Ranch w/ Side Salad (Win) 10 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Black Rink Shenanigans (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Husaria (Win) 4 - 2 1 0 1 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Shenanigans (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Broom Mountain... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Shake and Bakers (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

The Yooper Troopers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink TreeHouse (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Ugly Step Sisters (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 2
Mon, Jan 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad Part... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Sleepy Hallow (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Hyrule (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Golden Geese (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 2
Sat, Feb 23 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
18 4 0 4 2 6 8