2020

Ball Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Flaming Trashcans (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Beta Boomers (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Degens From Up-Country (Loss) 2 - 10 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Spicy Quesaritos (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Baby Giraffes (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Black Rink MTURFC (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Average Joes (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Fitness Protection (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Thick Handles (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0

2019

Something's Fishy

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Black Rink Cold Weather Injuries (Loss) 1 - 14 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink MTU Rule Followers (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Wall (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Ugly Pucklings (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Lefty's Angels (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Seg Fault (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Brooms of Glory (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink 2QMoo (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 12 0 0 0 0 0