2020

Tabacco Free Rinkside

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Scott's Tots... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Eh-Team (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Big Chungus (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 6:00 pm Black Rink We don't wear... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Bridge House (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0

2019

Mama's Boiz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 5 - 1 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Loss) 2 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
5 11 2 1 1 2 0