2020

Ad Majorem Dei Gloriam

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ave Maria (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Black Rink Corny Corns and... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Husaria (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Black Rink Hz Locker 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Return Of The... 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Ranch w/ Side Salad 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Shenanigans 0 0 0 0
Canceled Cold Weather Injuries 0 0 0 0

2019

Non Nisi Te Domine

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CNI-Monkeys (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Aggressively Average (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom Mountain... (Loss) 4 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Maggots (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Dangleberries (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Late Knights (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Kyrie Eleison (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Illumina-T (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 7 0 2 0 2 0