2020

Troi Bois

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Thank You Five (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Lost Jaxonites (Win) 3 - 2 2 0 2 2
Sun, Jan 26 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Socially Awkward (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink RAPTOR (Win) 12 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Incoherent Screaming (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Joe Dobson (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Asgardians (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0

2019

ggreg

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Armada (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink ResLife (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Trojans (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Logang (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 7 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 10:15 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Gold Rink 408W (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
16 4 0 2 0 2 4