2020

Spicy Quesaritos

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Baby Giraffes (Win) 4 - 2 0 1 1 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Black Rink MTURFC (Win) 4 - 1 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Flaming Trashcans (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ball Team (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Thick Handles (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 10:15 am Black Rink Degens From Up-Country (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Fitness Protection (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Beta Boomers (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Average Joes (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
6 4 0 0 2 2 0