2019

Frozen Forest

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Father's Children (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Loss) 4 - 10 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Oculus (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Enthusiastic Yes (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Armada

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30 am Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Logang (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink ResLife (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 10 1 0 0 0 0