2020

The Green Bay Ghouls

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Broom Roasted (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Stanzo Brand Fedoras (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Elsie and the Overglorified... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink BroomBA! 2.0 (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Best $330 we've... (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Anxious Ducks (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink breakstuff (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Broomuda Triangle (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Out of Stock (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Hall Ball Sweep Broom

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 9 - 2 0 1 1 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bal Boys (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Free Parking (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2019

Bear Force One

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Silver Rink ggreg (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Armada (Tie) 3 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink ResLife (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Logang (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Chaps (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Silver Rink The Agency (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 19 1 1 1 2 4