2020

Da Moose

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink 4x4 Green Boi (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Big Green Squares (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink H&R Blocc (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Average Joes (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Moderately Concussed (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Danger 2.0 (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Accuracy through... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

Deo Volente

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Ice Warmers (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 17 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Lyfe Alert (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Quick With A Stick (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Daddy's Lil'... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Kyrie Ellison (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 10:30 pm Black Rink SDA (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Gingys Degenerates (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:45 am Black Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Throw me a Bone (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

Dies Irae

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Wasted Potential (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Let's Get This... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Ashlyn and da BOYZ (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink McNair McNubs (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Elsa's Ice Queens (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Not in my hall (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 4 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink WIE ARE SUMMIT (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 16 0 0 0 0 0