2020

BAlevation

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeys (Win) 2 - 1 1 1 2 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Kirkland Signature (Win) 3 - 2 0 1 1 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cement Kayak (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 10:15 am Silver Rink The Tech Ratio (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Baby Raptors (Loss) 2 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink yEEt (Win) 5 - 4 3 0 3 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Brooms of Rapture (Loss) 3 - 5 3 0 3 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink LEO or Bust (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Montezuma's... (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

Untitled Goose Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Win Some Lose Most (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Full Send (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Do you know Joe? (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Irene and da Boyz 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hyrule Keeblers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mudpuppies (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Just Yote It. (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

Broom-BA!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 7 - 0 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Dat House (Win) 1 - 0 1 0 1 0
Tue, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 4 - 0 2 0 2 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Game Set Match (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Better Refs (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 14 1 11 4 15 0