2020

Incognito 4.0

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Win) 2 - 1 0 2 2 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Free Parking (Win) 12 - 0 2 1 3 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Bal Boys (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:45 am Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Beta Beta Beta (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Slavic Thunder (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

Incognito

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Haha I Got This (Loss) 1 - 11 0 0 0 2
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Fourth Degree Burns (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 24 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Kashmir (Loss) 1 - 2 1 0 1 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Concern Report (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Laboratory (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Legion of Broom (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Clean Sweep (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Five o'clock somewhere (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 8 0 3 3 6 2