2020

Untitled Goose Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Win Some Lose Most (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Full Send (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Do you know Joe? (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Irene and da Boyz 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hyrule Keeblers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mudpuppies (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Just Yote It. (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

Bubbler Boys

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:30 am Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Perfectly Proportional (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:30 am Black Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Finlandia Women's... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
12 8 0 0 0 0 0