2020

Free Parking

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Curtain Call (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Trojans (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Bal Boys (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Incognito 4.0 (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Polar Vortex (Win) 8 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Armada Alumni Association (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Beta Beta Beta (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Hall Ball Sweep... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

Sports in the Hall

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink FIVE on the ice (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Bag of Chips (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Run like the winded (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Paint chips (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Blue Key's Caveman (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2
Tue, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink 'Rumpets Unanimous (Win) 3 - 1 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Houghton Hogz (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Attic Addicts (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink The Family (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

2019

ResLife

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:30 am Silver Rink The Chaps (Win) 5 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Agency (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink ggreg (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Bear Force One (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink 2 Slow 2 Win 2... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink LEKTBUJ (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Trojans (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Logang (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Armada (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 10:15 am Black Rink Donkey and the... (Loss) 1 - 10 0 0 0 0

Hyrule

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Ugly Step Sisters (Loss) 0 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Chicks with Sticks (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Golden Geese (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Dagorhir on Ice (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Troopers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Goon Squad Part... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Sleepy Hallow (Loss) 0 - 18 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Mooses (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink TreeHouse (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 27 0 0 1 1 2