2020

Untitled Goose Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Win Some Lose Most (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Full Send (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Do you know Joe? (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Irene and da Boyz 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hyrule Keeblers (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mudpuppies (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Just Yote It. (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0

2019

the W.E.S.T.

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Softball Team (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Real Housewives... (Loss) 0 - 20 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink SWIET N'SPICY (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Brains & Beauty (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Princesses... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Friendly Fire (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Omnia Possum (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Black Rink Lady Ruggers (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0

Perfectly Proportional

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Mama's Boiz (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Arctic Thunder (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Zion Zoom (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Dekes of Hazzard (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Das dudes (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 10:15 am Gold Rink TheNerdsOfRevenge (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Pug Life Vol 2 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Bastille (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 17 0 0 0 0 0