2020

Mudpuppies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Full Send (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Bubbler Boys (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Dekes of Hazzard (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Just Yote It. (Win) 8 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Untitled Goose... (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Do you know Joe? (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Hyrule Keeblers (Win) 12 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Win Some Lose Most (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Moderately Concussed (Win) 5 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Bubbler Boys (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 19 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Broom Brawlers (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 3 0 0 0 0 0