2020

Big Chungus

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fire Breathing... (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Sig Tau (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 20 - 4:15 pm Black Rink We don't wear... (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Tabacco Free Rinkside (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Maggots (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bridge House (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Black Rink Scott's Tots... (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Eh-Team (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Not Canadians Playing... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 8:45 am Black Rink Not Canadians Playing... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

2019

The Better Refs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Bones Have... (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Gold Rink People Who Do Thing (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 26 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Shark Pack (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Dat House (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Game Set Match (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Veggie Tales (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Franzen's Flying... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 12 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Broom-BA! (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
8 11 0 0 0 0 0