2020

Maximillian

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Third team free... (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink SheMullets (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Free Agents 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Mamas Boiz (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Black Rink C's Get Degrees (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 30 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink the Special K's (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 31 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink C's Get Degrees (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink MB Mafia (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink SPARTA (Win) 2 - 0 0 1 1 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Free Agents 1.0 (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0

2019

The Attic Addicts

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Oculus (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 21 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Battle Tendency (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Enthusiastic Yes (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Frozen Forest (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 1 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Grim's Goons (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 2 Leaping Cheetahs (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Father's Children (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Paint Chips: Taste... (Loss) 1 - 9 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
1 17 1 0 1 1 0